Sponsor Contact Info

March 20, 2007
Solar & Efficiency Special
A version of this article appears in the Solar & Efficiency Special issue of Home Energy Magazine.
SHARE
Click here to read more articles about
CalCERTS, Inc. (California Energy Rating & Testing Services)
Jon Lazaro
Business Manager
31 Natoma Street, Ste 120
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916)985-3400
Fax: (916)985-3402
jon@calcerts.com
www.calcerts.com

California Energy Commission
Claudia Chandler
Assistant Executive Director
Solar Hotline:  (800)555-7794
renewable@energy.state.ca.us
www.gosolarcalifornia.ca.gov/

Community Energy Services Corporation
Nancy Hoeffer
Executive Director
1013 Pardee Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510)981-7761
Fax: (510)981-0102
nancy@ebenergy.org
www.ebenergy.org

ConSol
Shery Hoellwarth
Marketing Director
7407 Tam O’Shanter Dr.
Stockton, CA 95210-3370
Toll Free Phone: (800)526-6765
Local Phone: (209)473-5000
Fax: (209)242.2400
shoellwarth@consol.ws
www.consol.ws

Pacific Gas & Electric Company
PG&E - Integrated Processing Center
California Solar Initiative
P.O. Box 7265
San Francisco, CA 94120-7265
Smart Energy Line (800)933-9555
solar@pge.com
www.pge.com/solar


San Diego Regional Energy Office
John Supp
Residential Solar Program Manager
8690 Balboa Ave, Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92123-1502
Phone: (858)244-7288
Fax: (858)244-1178
john.supp@sdenergy.org
www.sdenergy.org


Sacramento Municipal Utility District
Janis Erickson
ENERGY STAR Project Manager
6301 S Street, MS A-353
Sacramento, CA 95817-1899
Phone: (916)732-5438
Fax: (916)732-6247
janis.erickson@smud.org
  • 1
  • FIRST PAGE
  • PREVIOUS PAGE
  • NEXT
  • LAST
Click here to view this article on a single page.
© Home Energy Magazine 2022, all rights reserved. For permission to reprint, please send an e-mail to contact@homeenergy.org.
Home Energy Pros
Discuss this article with other home performance professionals at Home Energy Pros!.

Comments
Add a new article comment!

Enter your comments in the box below:

(Please note that all comments are subject to review prior to posting.)

 

While we will do our best to monitor all comments and blog posts for accuracy and relevancy, Home Energy is not responsible for content posted by our readers or third parties. Home Energy reserves the right to edit or remove comments or blog posts that do not meet our community guidelines.

Related Articles
SPONSORED CONTENT What is Home Performance? Learn about the largest association dedicated to home performance and weatherization contractors. Learn more! Watch Video